عمليتنا

لدينا العملية النظامية بالدقة لتوظيف الطاقة البشرية مع الاحترافية والقيمة الكاملة للعملاء والمرشحين المحتملين.التفاصيل على ما يلي

عمليتنا

توقيع العقد

أولا،نحن ندرك ونناقش متطلبات عملائنا معهم. ونبذل قصارى جهودنا في فهم دور المتطلبات و موقفها لتقديم أفضل النتائج. قوتنا  هي أسلوب التعامل المنفتحة الأفكار المتعاونة ومهارات الاستماع الجيدة . ونحن نحاول استعراض توقعاتكم، وفهم ثقافتكم والتحديات  الفريدة المواجهة وكل هذه تساعدنا لتقديم أفضل الخدمات لكم. ونوافق على التوقيع على العقد عند وقوفنا على رصيف واحد مع عملائنا .

خطاب الطلب

يقوم العميل بإرسال خطاب الطلب مع متطلباته وحاجاتهم رسميا.وتوضّح هذه الوثيقة الاحتياجات اللازمة  والحدود الزمنية . ونحن نقوم بنشر الإعلان ويبذل قسم الموارد البشرية جهودها في البحث عن الموارد البشرية وفقا  للمتطلبات  بعد استلام رسالة الطلب.

جمع المصادر

هذه العملية حيث خبرتنا تؤدي الى دور حيوي. لدينا قاعدة البيانات واضحة الغاية من المرشحين المحتملين ونحن نعمل مع شبكة من الشركاء الموثوقين للحصول على الأشخاص المناسبين .نحن نقوم باستلام السير الذاتية من المرشحين ثم تتبّعهم واختبارهم وتقييمهم لتسهيل الاختيار قبل مراجعة المنظمة عن معلوماتهم. وقدرتنا على فهم متطلباتك بحيث تحتاج إلى التركيز العميق وتطابق المرشح المثالي للوظيفة و هي التي تكون  سر اساس نجاحنا.

التصفية والقيام بالقائمة المختصرة للمرشحين

تقام التصفية الأولية من طرفنا ثم تقدم القائمة المختصرة النهائية للمرشحين للمقابلة مع العميل.

الاختيار النهائي

يقوم العميل بالمقابلة النهائية. في بعض الأحيان, نحن نقوم بالمقابلة نيابة عنهم.

خطاب العرض الوظيفي

يقدم عملائنا رسالة العرض للمرشحين الذين ينجحون في عملية الاختيار النهائي.  المذكورة فيها  أحكام وشروط العمل  والمتطلبات القانونية والطبية أيضا.

الفحص الطبي

يوفر أموزى خدمة الفحص الطبي للمرشحين المنتخبين في المراكز المعترفة للتأكد من لياقتهم طبيا.

ترتيبات التأشيرة والسفر

يقدم أموزى خدمة ختم التأشيرة وإجراءات الجمارك وحجز تذكرة الطائرة للمرشحين. ولدينا خدمات التوصيل المطار أيضا.

التوجيه:

يوفر أموزى التوجيه  الموجز  للمرشحين المنتخبين ويشتمل  التوجيه على  تثقيف المرشحين حول واجباتهم ومسؤولياتهم. ونزود أيضا المعلومات المباشرة عن بيئة العمل والسمات البارزة لقوانين العمل في بلد العمل.  ونحن نشارك أفضل الممارسات والمعرفة المتعمقة المكتسبة من خبرتنا  في دول الشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا في هذا الصدد.

النشر وبعده

تتابع أموزى مع الموظف وكذلك صاحب العمل للتأكد من أن هناك سلس الاتصال  بين الطرفين وللتأكد من الوفاء بتوقعاتهم المتبادلة بشكل صحيح.

Enquiry

Feel Free To Ask

Enquiry

Whatsapp

Our Process

We have a diligent and systematic process for manpower recruitment, which is professional and is of absolute value to both the end clients, as well as the prospective candidates. This is explained below

Our Process

Contract Signing

Initially, we completely understand and discuss the requirements of our clients with them. We try to understand the requirements of the role and position in order to deliver the best result. A collaborative open-minded approach and good listening skills are our forte. We try to review your expectations, understand your culture and the unique challenges you face, to help us serve you better. Once we are on the same page with the client, we go on to sign the contract.

Demand Letter

The client formally delivers a demand letter with their requirements. This document defines the needs and the timelines. We advertise and start the HR search once the demand letter is received.

Sourcing

This is our expertise comes in. We have an extremely well defined database of potential candidates and work with a network of trusted partners to source the right individuals. We receive, track, test and assess applicants to narrow down the selection before the applicant's information is reviewed by the organization. Our ability to understand your requirements threadbare and match the perfect candidate for the job is what has been the foundation of our success.

Screening and Shortlisting

There is an initial screening conducted at our end and the final list of candidates are presented for the client interview.

Final Selection

The client conducts the final interview. Sometimes, we may also conduct the final interview on behalf of our clients.

Offer Letter

Candidates who clear the final selection process are given offer letters by our clients. This gives the terms and conditions and the legal and medical requirements as well.

Medical Examination

Amoza arranges for medical tests for the selected candidate in authorized centres to ensure that they are medically fit.

Visa & Travel Arrangements

Amoza arranges Visa stamping, emigration clearances and air ticket booking for the selected candidate. We also provide airport departure assistance.

Orientation

Brief orientation to the selected candidates is provided by Amoza. The orientation includes educating the candidates about their duties and responsibilities. We also provide first-hand information of the work environment and salient features of labour laws of the country of employment. We share best practices and the deep knowledge gained from our experience in the middle east and south east Asian countries in this regard.

Post Deployment

Amoza follows up with the employee as well as the employer to ensure that there is smooth connect between both the parties and to ensure that their mutual expectations are correctly fulfilled.

Feel Free To Ask

Enquiry

Contact Us